The Session

Moderator: Rev Dr Cynthia Higgins

Clerk of Session: Maggie Van Guilder

Treasurer: Ted Henifin



Class of 2020

Jeff Johnson

Gene Jordan

Nancy King

Steve Miller

Jerry Olson

George Van Guilder



Class of 2021

David Hamilton

Courtney Hampton

Tom Holt

Emily Huff

Ray Landon

John Velkey


Class of 2019

Catherine Gular

Randy Lewis

Janice Lively

David McInnis

Robbin Ruth

The Session meets at 7:00pm on the fourth Thursday of each month except November and December when it meets on the third Thursday.  

Visiting Deacons

Jane Dodge

Martha Elton

Susan Firth

Wes Goodman

Connie Landon

Linda Schneider

Kevin Valliant


John Hart

John Ishon

Joe Spencer


Disbursing Treasurers

Harry Bennett

Paul Moberg

Kevin Valliant

Sunday Worship

9:30 a.m. Casual &

11:00 a.m. Traditional

Socialize With Us

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle